Ryfylke is a traditional district in the northeastern part of Rogaland county, Norway. The 4,546-square-kilometre (1,755 sq mi) district is located northeast of the city of Stavanger and east of the city of Haugesund and it encompasses about 60% of the county’s area. It includes the mainland located northeast and east of the Boknafjorden and east of the Høgsfjorden. It also includes the islands located on the south side of the Boknafjorden. To the east, Ryfylke borders the districts of Setesdal and Sirdal, to the south is Jæren, and to the west is Haugalandet. Ryfylke is one of the 15 districts in Western Norway.

No products were found matching your selection.